BREAKING: Ondo election: INEC officially declares Akeredolu winner

Ondo Governor Rotimi Akeredolu has been declared winner of the October 10, 2020 governorship election.

INEC Returning Officer, Prof Idowu Olayinka, declared the candidate of the All Progressives Congress(APC) winner with 292,830.

Candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP), Eyitayo Jegede polled 195,791 while Agboola Ajayi of the Zenith Labour Party (ZLP) scored 69,127 votes.


Full score by all political parties below.

Final score below.

A: 292

AA: 093

AAC: 814

ADC: 2,440

ADP: 3,464

APC: 292,830

APGA: 271

APM: 309

APP: 527

LP: 1,977

NNPP: 222

NRM: 468

PDP: 195, 791

PRP: 669

SDP: 3,053

YPP: 398

ZLP: 69,127

Read Previous

BREAKING: Police finally scrap SARS after nationwide protest

Read Next

Final result of Ondo governorship election

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: